£
$
AU$
sales@mediastorehouse.com
+44 (0)203 286 0822
 

Customer Reviews

Ranked Excellent (4.62 Rating   202 Reviews)

5/5 Ian B Verified Buyer

"Very quick delivery"

Posted 14 hours ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent very fast service."

Posted 1 day ago

5/5 NEIL A Verified Buyer

"Very quick service, could edit chosen print on screen before ordering, very pleased will use again"

Posted 5 days ago

5/5 Helen I Verified Buyer

"Ordered a card and it arrived within two days. Great quality, and I could write a personal message with it. Have used them before for a sports football family photo. Excellent quality. Definitely recommend them."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Sheila M Verified Buyer

"Easy to use ordering system. Prompt delivery. Item was well packed and protected. All good, no problems, would definitely recommend and would use the site again."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joy w Verified Buyer

"Excellent sevice "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Arrived quicker that expected, and it looks excellent."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Joseph L Verified Buyer

"I had seen the originals of both paintings at the Ulster Museum in Belfast a few years ago so I still had a good memory of what they looked like in reality. The photographic copy of each painting was of excellent quality. Obviously each copy was a lot smaller than the original but nevertheless I was very pleased with the high resolution and sharpness of each image. I had also asked for a small margin around each as I am intending to frame each one myself and this was done exactly as I had hoped for. Both photographic copies arrived completely undamaged due the care and effort that had been taken and the sturdy materials used. The package arrived far sooner than I had expected, so again I was pleasantly surprised. Overall I have been delighted with the quality and professionalism of this company and I am already looking though the vast number of images on their website with a view to purchasing more! Payment using PayPal was easy and straightforward and seemed to be very secure. I have no hesitation in recommending this company, which incidentally I had never heard of, before fortuitously coming across it on the Internet. I live near Cairns in Tropical North Queensland, Australia. Best wishes from Joseph Lynd "

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The puzzle I ordered came even more quickly than I had anticipated. Communication by email was very good"

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Great service: acknowledged order and sent a notification with the ship date. The poster reproduction was very good."

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Excellent product and good service"

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 Mrs Jennifer C Verified Buyer

"Order arrived earlier than predicted. Very good service."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 CLIFF R Verified Buyer

"Excellent product and service. Arrived well packaged within the specified time. Delighted customer."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 rupinder m Verified Buyer

"great choice and easy to use the print arrived in good packaging cant fault "

Posted 1 week ago

4/5 EDWARD J Verified Buyer

"I was looking for photos from the 60s of my home town and the photo that was shown was actually one of myself and schoolfriends so I naturally had to order a copy and it arrived within 48hrs."

Posted 1 week ago

5/5 Fred W Verified Buyer

"A wonderful picture of Seahenge—-perfect. Delivered promptly and securely. Everything very fine.—- Fred Woodworth"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Very well packed picture of Maiden Castle in Dorset can’t fault anything media storehouse kept me in the loop throughout the process looks great on the wall I’ve wanted one for ages I am very pleased with my purchase👍"

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"The whole process start to finish was very quick and seemless "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Susan A Verified Buyer

"Unfortunately the print was damaged on arrival, replaced within a couple of days , beautiful print , excellent service. Very happy and would highly recommend."

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Hazel L Verified Buyer

"The product arrived quickly. It's very high quality. The website is very easy to use. Well done mediastore! "

Posted 2 weeks ago

5/5 Anonymous Verified Buyer

"Delighted with product and service. Quick delivery, regular updates, well packaged, friendly courier. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again or recommend to others. Thank you. "

Posted 3 weeks ago

© Copyright AAP - All Rights Reserved 2018
Orders made through prints.aap.com.au are fulfilled by Media Storehouse Ltd.®
☎ Media Storehouse® +44 (0)203 286 0822 (UK)         ✉ Email
Facebook Twitter Instagram RSS Feed